Logon to:

Community First Bank Board of Directors

Gary V. Thrift Larry S. Bowman William M. Brown
Gary V. Thrift - Chairman of the Board
President, Thrift
Development Corp.
Vice President,
Thrift Group, Inc.
Dr. Larry S. Bowman - Vice Chairman of the Board
Orthopaedic Surgeon,
Blue Ridge Orthopaedics
William M. Brown - Secretary of the Board
Retired – Former President and Executive Officer
of Lindsay Oil Company
Richard Burleson John R. Hamrick Charles L. Winchester
Richard D. Burleson
President and CEO
Community First Bank
John R. Hamrick
President, John Hamrick Real Estate
Charles L. Winchester
President, Winchester
Lumber Company, Inc.
Vice President,
Boones Lumber Company
Joel Davis Brandon Cox Amber Gildewell
Joel Davis
President J. Davis Construction, Inc.
Brandon Cox
Managing Director United Capital
Amber B. Glidewell
Attorney at Law
Roe, Cassidy, Coates & Price, PA